Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

I love brookie ~rubs belly~

Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003

12:27


God I wish I could use the lil smileys from yahoo when I write in here.

I would do the lil laughing smile. Cause I'm so fucking amused right now.

Now......there aren't many people. cept the ones I give a fuck about that have access to this journal, if they gave the link to anyone I don't know. Anyways. FUCK CHAT!!!! WHOOOHOO had to say it.

I'm not sure what the point of this journal entry is right now. hmmmm.

Let's just update......yea I know I never went back and changed my entries....I will I think. I can't help it, damn it I get online and people won't leave me the fuck alone. not even if I have a damn message saying I'm busy, I mean damn why would you respect that? or that I'm sleeping or dont' want to chat? GOD no don't pay attention to that.

Ugh. I always promised myself I would not be one of those idiots that only talks about chat in their journals. So let me say a few things and then I will be done.

CHAT!!! yahoo ohio chat. Come join the drama will you? First of all people take me too damn seriously. WHen I am in that caht room everything outta my mouth is a stupid comment. When I am PM's is when someone learns to get to know me. I have some really great relationships with people from chat. MY BEAUTIFUL BROOKIE..she's exactly like me....but doesn't have my bitchy side :D love you brookie. I have never met her. But she kicks ass and know when it happens...maybe this weekend...it will be awesome. Who else? JEff? he kicks ass. is a great friend. Shit the first male friend in a long time that I don't have to worry about trying to pounce on me. He went with me to get my clit pierced. HAHA yeah more about that another time. And ROB>>> my pineapple lover. hehe he's also a great guy a great friend. we just click. Then.....there are a few fucking psycho guys :D yes you know who you are. Like moody and possessive and crazy and shit I haven't even met the dumbasses offline yet. What is it about me and all these guys going nutty. I swear dont' you think that I got enough of that with Evan :P hehehe just kidding Evan..actually no I'm not you are crazy but it's ok I accept it and deal with ya cause I love you babes. ( now possessive guys dont' go crazy...that is the ex i love and always will so bite me) sigh. Anyways. I've heard people like say we go to chat cause we're missing something out in our lives....(this is where i would do the guy rubbing his head) that's fucking hilarious. Maybe for some people. They are missing something. But not me. Not a lot of people I know. And ok chat is real. I guess. However. Online in chat. Everything gets outta hand and overdramatized and so on. It's ridiculous. It so reminds me of high school. Which dont' get me wrong guys. I loved feeding off their idiotices. hehehe. so yes I LOVE CHAT. i love pissing people off and having fun. But dont' get me wrong. I'm a really sweet person and lots of people know that. It's the ones that don't give me a chance that never know and get the bitchiness cause they start shit. anyways....that's all I gotta say about chat :D so yeah all you lil boys and girls that spend all your time in chat...bravo YOU HAVE A LIFE YOU HAVE FRIENDS WHOO HOO. I mean i spend a decent amount in there i won't lie. But see just cause i'm there. doesn't mean I'm at my computer. Doesn't mean I'm even fucking home. And I got sick of it real quick. I am hardly in there at all and when I go it's for a very short time. Oh wait one more thing. Somehow when guys like me girls end up hating on me right? I mean for one I can't help it if someone likes me and for two. YOU STUPID BITCH. I look out for someone and it comes back on me that I'm doing something wrong. OK whatever. But I will go off if i get into that. I mean really ya ever think that guys just like me? huh not like I'm trying to steal some guy away from you that doesnt' even like you. And it's funny it's always fights over the guys that I would never ever ever even think about talking to or dating :P oh sigh. I love it. This is why I don't like woman.

For now this is it I think....hmmm Might go and fix the other entries. hehe.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm