Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU.

Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009

02:15


I'm frustrated and upset with you. You can't see it my way, and I plenty see it your way! You can't help explaining over and over and over again how it is for you, when you've already told me. I ALREADY KNOW, and it doesn't change the way I feel. It doesn't make me feel better. I GET IT, I DO! Fuck, just go, go do that, if that's what you want and how you feel, fuck! I'm not going to stop you! I care about you, so why would it bother me? I want you to be happy, even if it's without me, and apparently it is, since you spend more time there, and what little time you have with me, all you talk about is that. WHICH I HATE. A lil more dies inside me everytime its mentioned.
YOU KNOW HOW I FEEL! It won't change, it won't get better. And excuse me, don't I have the right to change how I feel? I thought it was okay. I thought I would be okay, but I'm not and you deserve the right to know. I'm not going to lie.
And sometimes when you talk about it, I think smugly in my head, that you sound like everyone else, that you are the same. You laugh about everyone else. You talk about it like you have a crush, with such excitement and happiness. YOU think I can't see it makes you happy? I do, that's why I'd rather let you go, then fight over it, with you, with it.
If you can't see that it's worth it, then IT'S NOT WORTH IT!
Do what makes you happy.... some quote I heard somewhere.
Do what makes you happy. You know how I feel, how I think. I know how I feel and think. And I'm thinking I was right. Though I didn't want to be. //


If you can't see that it's worth it, then IT'S NOT WORTH IT!//

// ~*~AND~*~

In the end I hope it was worth it to you!!

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm