Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

Andres1

Monday, Jan. 25, 2010

02:21


What am I supposed to do? Okay, maybe I shouldn't have been talking to him, but as far as he knows, I wasn't doing anything wrong. He gets mad, grabs the phone, and hangs up on my friend. He's like what did I say? I said you didn't have to hang up on him. And he's like blah blah blah. Then I start to say something and he tells me to shut up. With anger, with his face like men get right before they are going to hit me, and it didn't help that I felt weak, cause I'm sitting in my chair at my computer, and he is standing over me. Making me feel powerless and like a victim. Ugh. I can't keep writing.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm