Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes: MM
Wearing:I dunno but my boobs are sticking out.

UGLIFY!!!

Stressed....grrr

Friday, Nov. 28, 2003

13:09


I feel like I lead such a boring life....Work and school throughout the week, and then on the weekends, I go to the club. I'm getting sick of that, because I just dread going there, because of all this drama.

.

.

.

My friend's ex-girlfriend is starting drama and bringing me into it. I'm sick of all the shit. She spreading rumors that she has an STV and she got it from him, and she's just trying to protect me and everything. When she told me, I said I don't care, he's my friend, I'm not fucking him, but then she goes and tries to tell Kim and get info from her, asking if we're fucking. That pisses me the fuck off. And then she tells everyone that he got me on stage crew at the club, when I was kinda just recruited by myself. But whatever. That made last Saturday night all pissy. Then......

.

.

.

This guy that I was messing with is mad at me and I don't even know if he wants to talk to me ever again, I unintentionally made him mad, what I did, I didn't realize that I wasn't supposed to say anything. I don't know. I'm really bugged by him being mad at me. Like...I hate when I feel like I didn't do anything wrong and someone is pissed off at me. I just hate it, but what am I supposed to do? I enjoyed his friendship, and whatever relationship we had, but now he's all pissed off and me and it's driving me CRAZY!! I do have to exchange words with him sooner or later, but I'm going to wait until he cools down, and hopefully he'll talk to me.

.

.

.

I am having a boring week. I had yesterday and today off, and I wanted to party, and no one to party, I had no clue what was open, and I didn't have Nicholas last night, so i really wanted to go out, but I just sleep instead, what fun. So now I have to make up for it the rest of the weekend. No kid, no worries, though I did find out he was puking and that upset me, pissed me off more his father called like an idiot and said, what do I do????? You make sure he doesn't puke, don't feed him, and only give him clear liquids you IDIOT! I hate men..........I do I hate them.........

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm