Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

Grrr....girls are stupid.

Wednesday, Nov, 26, 2003

12:55


Friday night I went to Outland by myself of course. It was a fun night, even though it was kind of slow. I corrupted several guys by doing electric on them for the first time. Mom kept Nicholas; he had fallen asleep at her house, so thankfully she kept him. I walked in, Stone was at the door with Lydia, which was nice, cause she lives out of town, and can't get here that often. I was on the list, so I got in free. I can't even remember details of that night. I helped Belle work on Spider, just scratching her, and teasing her..... I don't get into doing the whipping on stage that much.......Me and Spider both worked on Michael, I paddled him and scratched him, pulled his hair, Spider said she was taking us both home...... Debi and me were tag-teaming guys on electric, sending them to ecstasy. HAha. We had them all coming back for more. One guy Detemetris, it was his first time there, and Xavier brought him, and he finally signed up after watching and being freaked out about it all night long. I ended up getting it up all the way, and shocking his balls a few times. Haha...that was funny. I think the most amusing thing is that he seemed kind of amazed and ashamed that he liked it so much. But he had plans to come back the next night, Sat. And do it again. He asked for my #, I have no clue if I gave it to him or not. Shit, everyone has my number, who cares? It was getting close to closing; I had only one drink at the beginning of the night, which Brice (the guy who accidentally punched me in the mouth last weekend, and I won't let him live it down) bought me after doing electric on him. It was a pretty awesome kryptonite. Which reminds me, Jeff wasn't there....... that was kind of crappy. Terry was MIA pretty much all night long, and at closing I didn't see him. I helped Joe pack up a bit, and headed out of there. Spider talked about taking me to my car, putting the front seat down and eating me out. HAHA. But I left her with her roommate, and Michael, said I'd see them later. His crew abandoned him earlier....but said they would be back Sat. I called Terry about 4:30.......to see if he wanted to hang out, but he was stressed out, having a bad night and didn't think he was going to get out of there in time, so I went to see Brandon at work, and hung there til he got off, and took him home and attempted to pass out at his house (didn't work) because I had to be up early to get to Paulding in time for the dinner................

Sat.

I didn't sleep at all Friday. I think I had about 15 minutes of half ass sleep. I asked Brandon to come with me, just in case I needed help with driving because I was so tired. We arrived for dinner about an hour earlier. That was uneventful, besides the family members being torn apart over the Michigan/OSU game. One team would score, half of the crowd would be cheering, the other half would be all pissed off............Kim came home with us. Plans were to get her home on Tuesday or Weds to be home for Thanksgiving. Brandon drove home some of the way, so I could get a little bit of sleep. Kim was dozing off. Kim of course ended up going out with us that night. It was Brandon, Kim, and I. Brandon's ex showed up and started drama. She confided in people like she was a pity poor person and then got their sympathy........then of course everyone she talked to had to come over to me and "warn" me about Brandon, where I just promptly replied to everyone........Fuck off, he's my friend I don't care what the hell went on between them or what is going on now, it doesn't concern me. Kristen herself even had the balls to come over and tell me the same shit she was telling everyone else. I told her the same thing I told everyone else. But apparently it wasn't good enough. As soon as she turned her back, I left because I was sick of talking to her, so instead she starts asking Kim all sorts of questions......when I found that out, it pissed me off more then anything....it's none of her FUCKING business to begin with, and for her to bother Kim and ask Kim as though my answer wasn't good enough for her pisses me the FUCK off..........dumb bitch. Brandon was tired since neither of us slept jack shit, I was feeling fine since I got to the club, and had some stackers. But he could hardly stand so he went to my car and passed out. Of course DUMB bitch went around spreading rumors that Brandon couldn't handle it in there with her there, so he left. And she said that Brandon got me on crew, and that I didn't do it myself. DUMB BITCH. I mean ya tell someone something, you think they could comprenhend that that is how is it...but shit I guess not.



Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm