Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

I'm having a better weekend....I think

Wednesday, Dec. 03, 2003

12:59


I was exhausted all weekend long for some reason. I did stay until closing on Friday night, Jon was with me........that crazy freak. (Let me add, my mother saw my outfit for the night and said I looked disgusting!! I was pleased) I ended up paging Michael and went to pick him up.........

I dropped Jon off at a house off of Agler, funny thing is, he said he was the house of an 8th grader (who we were teasing all night long about him trying to screw a 12 year old) that he was going to screw, make her horny with alcohol and fuck her........He was talking so fucked up....having a threesome with cousins, one after the other, thinking his cousin or sister or something was hot, and he wanted to fuck her. and then this with the 12 year old or however old she is........Anyways the funny thing about it ( Sat night he told me he screwed her, and when I picked him up Sunday night at his girlfriends, it was the same HOUSE!! haha...so he lied, and made up a story. Oh well..........)

Any who.......what happened on Fri.....ugh. Joe forced my ass to work for like 10 people in a row, I had to take a break...tired of turning other people on (especially people I wasn't all into) and not getting anything in return. There was a "club" there that night. Full of like dorky office guys and a woman or two. The woman was watching me do electric on Jon, and wanted to join. One other guy from her "club" was after Jon, (tipped me I might add---GOOD MAN) and then she went. OBTW-- it was a swinger's club.....small, private, but online. That's what the girl I did said. I was talking to her the whole time, she enjoyed it ( Of course I was hoping she would follow her friend and tip me- yes I have a tipping obsession) I have with Donnie, Michael, Brice and Chad. I did them all, or worked on them with Debbie. Chad bought me a drink and I sat on Michael and Donnie's laps while the others were playing pool......I was asked later if they were both my boyfriends (wouldn't that be INTERESTING) It was a fun night, I guess. I met these hmmm punk guys with piercings, tattoos, and patches all over their clothing, the kinda guys that Kim would go nutty over. They invited me to go and smoke with them, but I declined, not wanting to have to deal with anyone who thought they were taking me home....I did give Matt my number and he called the next day and came to Columbus again........( call em M&M -- Matt and Marshall) Matt was by the stage all night long, but didn't talk to me until the end of the night. Xavier showed up, but his friend didn't. That was disappointing I wanted some damn balls electrocuted......haha.

As everyone was picking up, I was talking to Joe and Xavier. I think I was hugging X goodbye, but I jumped up on him wrapped my legs around him...(assuming my ass was hanging out- ruffling panties and all!!!!!) and Joe slapped it.....ouch....haha. I got down and complained, and said wait the other one is jealous......so I jumped back up on X and then he slapped the other cheek, but it didn't hurt that bad, and X complained he did a shitty job. Oh well....I found Jon, and we got the heck outta there. I picked up Michael went home......and tada.......

~~SATURDAY~~

There was a major lack of sleep Friday night, so I was grumpy and in a bad mood on Sat, and of course Terry was still mad at me, which drove me nuts. Jon called me to pick him up, so I got him and Brandon and we hung out at my house, and then got M & M (Matt and Marshall) to come over and had fun hanging out. (I'll tell you more about Sat night later)



Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm