Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

Outland

Monday, Nov. 17, 2003

18:17


I never know what to write about now, because too many people read this journal, and I'm somewhat afraid to express how I feel about certain things are give details about my life. But here goes.....

I went to Outland on Friday and Saturday, by myself of course...no big deal, I always find someone to entertain me. hehe. Which I did of course. Hmm I'll finish this later...I prefer to write in my secret journal about the details of my life........

see ya soon.

.

.

Well....I'm finishing this now. I had a blast at the club this weekend, as usual. I went by myself, because Kim wasn't here this weekend, and on Saturday, I didn't want to ride with Cowboy, because I didn't want to have to be inclined to go home with him, my feelings for him, whatever they were, have changed or not what I thought they were.....but anywho. I got a lil tipsy on Friday, and I got put on doing electric. I met a lot of hot guys, and got plenty of numbers. *giggles* Or of course gave them mine. I was so messed up, I went home, but I was wired, so I didn't want to go to bed (it was only 5am) one of the guys wanted to come over, but I wouldn't let him (for one- I would have to go and get him and for two- he just wanted some booty I'm sure.) Needless to say. I called "t" and we thought that things weren't going to work out to where we could see each other, but they did, and I met him back up at the club, and hung out with him there til like 8am. It was definately a crazy night. BUt I enjoy crazy......On sat. I was making out with way too many people, haha, but at least they were all my friends. I didn't go home with Cowboy, and Tom (the same guy who wanted to hang out the night before) was trying to get me to hang out with him, but I avioded him all night long. "t" wasn't feeling too good, so we didn't make any plans to hang out again. Instead, since it was sitll early in my book, and there was no party going on, had a friend come and hang out with me, until we were tired and wanted to sleep. ...yeah sounds so exciting huh? Whatever. haha. Kim is supposed to be up next weekend, so she'll be here to go with me on Sat. But I'm basically not worried about going with anyone anyways, because I know everyone on stage and I'm a social butterfly....if I have no one to talk to, I will find someone. (oh yeah I got like four guys to buy me drinks on Sat.---hehe) ANyways....signing off.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm