Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

~Loving the controversy~

Friday, May. 23, 2003

05:10


I think I love controversey. I have always loved when people have left me messages or notes or emails. And they are talking shit saying things. But won't leave their names. It's happened so many times before. I mean people either love me or they hate me. And they can't even insult me with things that are true. Calling me ugly won't do anything cause as conceited as it is.....I know that I am not. Calling me a whore won't work either. I am allowed to enjoy sexual pleasures and if sleeping with two people in the last two years makes me a slut then *sigh* I guess I am. And to say that I wear revealing clothing.....hmm anyone that knows me, knows that I wear big pants and tank tops--- which are usually a size or two too big( leaving lil room for cleavage) What else have they said? Oh mocked my English skills, because I don't take the time to type correctly or spell check because FUCK I'm ranting. I am in ADVANCED PLACEMENT in English in college. TYVM In high school and even now I was always fucked with. But see I love it. Cause I know what is true about me. I know that I am a really nice sweet person and people who are my friends are lucky to have me. It's those people that never tried to get to know me that don't like me. I am never deliberately mean to someone, or talk about someone. Anything that I have to say I would say to their face. It looks as though....people on my friends list.......are betraying me. But that's ok. I know who my true friends are. Currently if you can tell by my notes.....there is someone that continues to message me saying I'm a slut and her MAN said so. God is she 12 and ghetto????? saying her man.... someone about that I eat all the time :)) and once again anyone who knows me knows that I have a sensitive stomach and I'm sick all the time and taking medication for it so I don't eat that much that often.....So it always makes you think......the people who insult you don't even know you well enough to insult you correctly. They could call me fat...that might hurt a lil.....try that. But then again....I don't know you you are not my friend so your opinion doesnt' really matter. I know either way. I have a lot of guys that are interested in me and the ones I date mostly never even got KISSED. I've had guys fall in love and purpose and various other things. Had nothing to do with me having sex with them either. I can have people come leave notes to vouch for that. But what's the point??? I know what's true. It's a shame that I have a journal and come here to get my peace out and relax....but some people come here to insult me. I mean damn.....call me....email me....show a face. I don't care.......they can think what they want. I love myself.....I know I'm great......:P Anyways...... the person in my journal....I gave the choice of admitting who they are........in an email and saying whatever they had to say about me in it and I would post it in my journal.. I really doubt that person will have enough balls to come forward. But I would love to hear what they supposedly know about me. Which brings me to the conclusion.....I supposedly slept with her "man??" Hmmm so sleeping with one person and expressing what I want or doing what I want in bed would make me a whore.??? I wonder what kinks I let out of the closet when I was with him.....UH-OH.....LMAO. Anyways. I'm amused by it all. If the person does email me then it will be posted tomorrow afternoon. So keep eyes out. If it is not posted....there will be a follow up to this entry.....loves ya all. XOXOXOX

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm