Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

~*~Lil Bitch Hides Behind A Screen~*~

Saturday, May. 24, 2003

02:08


This is taken from my tag-board located below. It only holds so many notes....so I cut and pasted and deleted them. Start from the bottom of the journal and then up. I'll give you the story of the events....This person, "Doobie" started leaving messages for me under that name a few days ago. Leaving notes like saying I was a slut. Why wouldn't I leave the notes she left up for others to see and so on. Over the days I came to learn that I supposedly gave bad head to her boyfriend. Then she changed it the next day to her boyfriends friend. and I supposedly also gave him an STD. Throughout the time she repeatedly called me a liar about what I wrote in my entries. Said she was going to bring everyone to my site so they would know the truth....that I was a slut. But then proceeded to tell me that I didn't know her. So really why would the people she knew need to know I'm a slut? Anyways. She couldn't keep her story straight. As you'll read she claimed many things. LOL. She didn't have any facts about me right and to be honest she seems a lil dumb and a lil ghetto. I know everytime she comes to my site. And she seemed a lil threathened by that. She made claims that all her friends were at my site....like uh?? SO?? Like it was like they were at my front door or something. She thought I was supposed to be scared. But I could tell by my monitoring I do when people visit my site that no one was there. That also made her shut up when I said that. Since this day. She has not bothered me. However. She is still coming to my site. So start from the bottom.....sorry I couldn't give you the beginning of the drama. P.S. Several of my friends saw what was going on and jumped in. The only one not my friend is "Doobie"

Starr: mud wrestling????

Stalker: wanna wrestle?

Starr: Nah I'm cool.....I can handle my own. And I always liked fighting. LOL.

David: Hey babes. some ghetto slut is giving you a hard time??

lil bitch: hey i never got any either god damn it! why are you holding out on me??

Starr: love you too stalker

Starr: :P:P Cause I don't give it up. LOL. Sigh need me my lil sailor back home to DO ME LOL

lil bitch: silly wabbit

Eric: yeah I was with her for a year and I never got any.

Stalker: Starr, I love you. xoxo

dat chic: man if you're a whore how come i haven't gotten any yet?!!?!

sSTARR: she said i couldn't read ( oh no. LOL she must not cause I said I knew she was there. That she didn't leave just that she shutup

dat chic: is this that stupid ass pussy talkin shit?

Eric: LOL you Do have some stupid bitch in here saying shit. LMAO.

starr: a whore with no life??? how can i be a whore if all i do is sit here??

starr: hmmm i am logged in 24'7 but not here 24/7 bitch

starr: DIDn't say i could hack shit. You lil bitch....said you had people here. LMAO. but you didn't. Like i said. I know how many people are viewing.. how they got here. so shutup

Doobie: I have ways to hack your fat ass!..I know your a yahoo slut..on it 24/7..thats why you have no life

Doobie: And you could hack shit..your lame...You cant even read!

Doobie: I not running scared..im here..never left...just sitting..smoking a doobie

starr: yeah I know you are in here...I'm not sure why you are here.....you should try cable and not dial up. LOL. and get out.

starr: I see a few cinci peeps in here...but they can't talk...how come ?? scared

starr: don't worry she ran scared I would hack into her computer and her mommoy would know what she was doin

dat chic: who's this ho talkin shit about my girl?

lil bitch : full of drama and a lil PUSSY

starr: how you like your aol service stupid bitch??

starr: she shut up when i told her my site is monitored. LOL.

lil bitch : hey like the lil chat room we have goin here?!?! lol

starr: oh wait that's brad

starr: wait she brough one more person from hmm CINCI>>> wow is she from CINCI?

lil bitch : and if your friends who are here are so damn great and are gonna bring the site down, why aren't they saying shit... PUSSY

Stalker: i think starr has a new stalker, i am out of a job here

lil bitch : lol you REALLY have no life just inviting people left and right to see you get your ass DOGGED!!!

starr: she's stupid doesn't she know I can monitor who is here??? LMAO

starr: I love how she's talking out her ass. The only other one is my friend and someone from cinci...that might be your friend..they've been in here a few times

Doobie: HAHA!...this is fun!

Doobie: TRUE...I can bring you alot...of hits....lol..upside the head!

Doobie: ohh there here...beleive me

starr: LOL how is she going to bring the site down>>>> I could lock you all out but I'm having fun and SWEET MORE HITS

Doobie: She is a evil one people

Doobie: NAw...that illegal...dont do what i said...let her have it..she may need it...its her last option starr: and awww she still can't give me a name. I love when people make up stuff.....

Doobie: There are now 7 people i nvited to this site...here now..Hi all...do what told you to bring this site down!....lol

starr: I CAN READ BITCH> yesterday you said it was your boyfriend. that i gave head too

lil bitch : lol starr she wants the coochay don't deny her!!! it's like candy!!! lol

starr: can she not say HEAD???what's with oral sex??? i swear she's 12

starr: LMAO i have never had an STD but thanks anyways. LOL. What's his name?? AND I THOUGHT IT WAS YOUR BOYFRIEND

starr: tainted???hmm how is it tainted???guys sure love the taste of it. I bet you wanna taste it don't you. Is that what this is all about?

Doobie: You gave one of my boyfriends friends STD from giving him oral sex

Doobie: AT LEAST MY PUSSY ISN'T TAINTED

starr: LOL what is it about my pussy and tongue being pierced? why are people so ignorant to think it has to involve sex. She's obsessed with my PUSSY

Doobie: WWW. STARR-IS-A-SLUt.com the newest web site

starr: LOL.....she's bringing all her lil friends here to see that see called someone a whore?? LOL like i care if someone thinks I'm a whore? She's the lil bitch who hides who she is. Whata PUSSY.

Doobie: STARR>GOT HER PUSSY PIERCED> LIL..BITCH..get some

Doobie: LIL..BITCH...HAVE YOU BEEN DOWN STARR pants again.

lil bitch : lol "i'm gonna bring you down!!" damn starr watch out, you're goin down!!!

Doobie: She she has a friend to defend her...A LIL BITCH! starr: LOL she's going to bring me down?? By showing people she's trying to fight with me....by hiding behind a computer. She doesn't even know me. lil bitch : you sure are involved with her diary... are you like, in love w/ her secretly and she dogged your ass? is that what's wrong pussy? Doobie: Im going to bring you down..SLUT Doobie: This is fun!..I have her all fucked up in the heard..EVERYONE...I SENDING LINKS to your site..so everyone from chat will see...YOuR A FUCK SLUT lil bitch : pussy starr: ahhh I don't know her. So it's just some lil bitch online who doesn't like me. awwww. You poor thing. Did I steal your boyfriend? Did all the lil chat boys pay attention to me?

Doobie: It's happened so many times before. I mean people either love me or they hate me. Awwww

starr: . and once again... what do you have on me?? jsut claims you think I"m a whore. whatever

starr: well you are a lil bitch that wants to talk about me all the time....but can't say who you are. I don't care if they know I wanna know. But you are just a lil pussy hides behind her computer

Doobie: I think I love controversey. I have always loved when people have left me messages or notes or emails. awwww

lil bitch : by the way... you say pussy alot... why don't you have it where it belongs, the spot where your name goes

Doobie: you wouldnt know me..anyways...i know alot of you...you slut

lil bitch : hey i have my coochie pierced!!!! it's GREAT!!!!!! lol and why do people always gotta be hating on my girl HUH?! get a life and talk shit to someone else or get some balls and come forward.

Doobie: Why it matter who i am....you have what 10 people a day come here....why let everyone know me...you need to come clean

Doobie: No wonder you got your tongue pierced...SLUT

starr: wow.....and it's funny cause I got it for reason that had nothing to do with sex. WOW. but she knows me so weel right?

starr: tell the truth about what? why don't you say who you are....and you can think you know shit but you don't this is my journal I tell the truth

Doobie: No wonder you got your pussy pierced...SLUT

Doobie: Everyone needs to see you for who you really are..SLUT CITY

Doobie: im stuck on this page...i cant believe the bullshit

Doobie: and who everyone..the ones you been lying to this whole time..open up Starr...Start telling everyone the truth

starr: so keep leaving notes...people will just wonder why you keep coming back if you hate me so much....you are just jealous and envious. and if i did have your man....i had him FIRST

Doobie: that is true...i love you and hate you...but your still a slut!

starr: and you are a lil bitch that can't show her face. Everyone knows me. And they know you are full of shit. but i know you truly love me cause you spend so much time here



Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm