Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

Brian2

Tuesday, Jun. 06, 2006

15:48


This deep dark depression have blanketed me with anger, hurt, tears, and sadness. I have no motivation to walk, talk, survive or live. But I see a Brian is having fun wrecking havic on my Tag- Board. I know they are mostly all you...... I can read the fucking IP addresses. And as far as you being here a few times since seeing me last.....
I sleep that's all I do... I wasn't fucking out partying out anywhere, but you wouldn't fucking know that would you. Cause you don't know shit about me, you might think you know who i Was when we were dating but you sure don't know who I am now, after all the traumas I have been through.
Why do you email me and act nice and then call me and come over when all you are doing on my journal is talking shit to me and my friends? You like me or not? I'm tired of your bullshit, I'm tired of everyones...... I don't need u and you shit, if you can't be nice go the fuck away.


Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm