Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes: Eminem
Wearing:Red Nightie

UGLIFY!!!

My day.....sigh

Tuesday, Jul. 08, 2003

00:14


I miss his dumbass. I just keep thinking about how far away he is and that I wish that we could've left on a better note. Last thing I said to him is fuck off. Doesn't help listening to sad love songs....I was feeling so great too! I was all pumped about school cause I'm doing great in my math class which is an achievement in itself for me. Then I tried to call this dumbass guy who's a good friend of mine cause I really wanted to talk to him and grrr his phone has been busy for freaking ever. I hate that. Hell I can accpet the phone ringing and ringing but when I call someone and get a busy singal I just want to call over and over and over til i get through...which of course in the process drives me utterly nuts. Oh wait let me try to call him again.It's odd cause my dad's number is busy too and I know he's not on the phone so I wonder if they had a power outage or something. Cause all cordless phones are involved here......but I would think that it would just keep ringing and ringing. hmmmm. anyways.Yeah...my math class is doing great. My regret is being placed in a freaking advanced English class. I just want an easy class I don't need challenged. I really don't. But no i got to write this bullshit paper that is going to drive me ever more crazier cause I know that I'm going to do shitty on it. I stasrted it but I'm drained already. At least I can type it out on a computer and then jsut go back and change it instead of writing the shit on paper and rewriting it ten times. Sigh I dunno. I hate being this emotionless and not thinking. I just hate not thinking sometimes. If I could just let myself think about the bad shit for one minute I would feel a lot better ( yeah right) and I would have a more interesting journal entry. Well I'm going to work on my math course now......then maybe more on the paper then I think I will go to bed...no work tomorrow thank god but the baby will be up nice and early to wake me up and remind me of my hellish existance.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm