Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes: Nothing
Wearing:CLtohes

UGLIFY!!!

Arrival In Paulding

Friday, Jul. 11, 2003

09:53


Well I'm at my dad's Rather I'm in my dad's town. I was locked out of the hosue when I got into town last night so you better believe that I'm fucking pissed off. I did everything. Pounding ringing the doorbell, honking my horn.....calling. But nope. So Yeah I'm fucking pissed. Luckily I had a number to a friends house and he said I could call if it was late when I got into town. So I did and I went and picked him up and we stayed at Kim's mom's house ( who is at the hospital). But at least I had some place to stay. wanna know what's funny though? They locked the door at night when everyone is there. but they fail to lock the door during the day when No one is there. Messed up. But you know whatever. I'm just fucking pissed off so damn bad cause they knew i was coming and Jared usually waits up for me or is asleep on the couch when I get there and the door is always unlocked so I'm fucking pissed. Just unbelievably pissed. Anyways. I plan on seeing Kim today. Kenny says that she's doing a lot better and everything which I'm glad to hear. LOL she's getting really frustrated though. I can understand that :( I wanted to get to the fabric store before I went there but I don't know if I can. I don't really want to drive all the way to Defiance then to Fort Wayne.... That's kinda a pain. And hell there isn't anything in this fucking town either. So I dunno. I really can't wait to make her baby clothes. hehe she'll have the coolest baby on the block....I only want to make it for fun. I know the baby can't wear them for a long time. They are talking like a month until she gets out of the hospital....but oh well it's the idea that counts. Also me and kenny were working on this idea that I had. To make a scrapbook of marilyn manson...which i printed out all his lyrics and pics of him....whew I didnt realize how much work it's going to be.....So I'm not going to finish it before I go and see her tonight I don't think....unless i work on it constantly. I also wrote marilyn manson and left a message on his site about Kim's accident....I know he's on tour so I don't know if he will get it or not but I hope so. :D I'm kinda excited to see her....lol but I feel all shy for some reason. That's kinda like when i was talking to her and she was in the coma I just pictured her sitting there thinking why the hell is starr acting/talking like an idiot. LOL. Oh well. I'm just glad that she's doing great. So I'll try to get over being pissed and think excited........yawn I want to go back to bed. Wish the kid wanted that too. hehe. To make matters worse. I have the worst fucking possible cramps ever. I dont' even want to walk...I hurts so fucking bad. :(( I just wanna cry.....ooooh wait I have vicodin. Nevermind.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm