Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.comShitty
Tunes: immoral
Wearing:t shirt

UGLIFY!!!

Blowing off my Head

Thursday, Jun. 19, 2003

14:29


I don't know........I'm falling tumbling into this deep deep darkness I've never seen before. It's getting hard to pretend that everything is ok. It's hard to get out of bed. It's hard to do anything. And my mind keeps trying to think of everything that I'm dwelling on. I force it all away so I don't have to think so I don't have to feel the pain. I wish I didn't have responsibities....cause to be honest....I'd probably be in the hospital right now. If I didn't have to take care of nicholas then I would be there......getting help....having someone help me from whacking off my head. Now I say that cuase I really really just wish I could rip my head off. NOt kill myself. Though that goes through my head sometimes. I just literally want to rip my head off so I'll stop thinking and going through all this crap......if I had no head i would be fine. It kinda makes me wonder when people shoot themselves in the head....are they really thinking sucide?? Or do they just want to make the thoughts go away? I'm going to end this........don't feel sorry for me. I'm not going to kill myself. I'm just extremely tired of every living thing. I'm tired of the motions. But i'm here.....I'll always be here. Sigh.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm