Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes: Baby chatter
Wearing:Nothing

UGLIFY!!!

I'm just fuckered up.

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2003

15:17


I just don't know what I want. Do you know what I want? Cause if so, please help me out here. I can't explain it. I am in love I think, right? Well then why do I keep trying to push Mike away. I mean I know I do this, but I am not consiously trying to do it. I don't know. I just hate myself. This is why I should stay away from men, ya know? I don't know. I know how I feel about him. But I just keep thinking about breaking up with him. It's stupid really. I guess I'm scared. I guess I jsut dont'want to make an effort or something. That basically in the long run, it won't be worth it. I mean I"m so torn. I really think something could happen between us, but then again, I don't know. He keeps disappointing me. I keep seeing things in him that show me his immaturities, things that I don't want to deal with. I feel all this love for him, even when I'm thinking about breaking up with him. I tried so hard to push him away and keep him away from me. But it wouldn't matter, he wouldn't leave me alone. I even told him I didn't love him. What the hell is wrong with me? That's so messed up of me. Here I am asking him not to hurt me, when everything I do to him must hurt him. I'm an evil bitch aren't I? I've been thinking about dumping him again. I mean you would think sooner or later he would get sick of this right? I mean I told him not to fall in love with me. I told him.......what's a girl supposed to do? I just don't know. I don't want to hurt him. And I want to be with him, but I want to break up with him and push him away and be mean to make him stay away, how fucked up is that? It's so messed up, it really is. I wish I knew why I was doing this. When I talked to my sister about it, she told me not to break up with him until I knew why I was feeling this way. But it's like I can't help it. Sometimes I can't deal with it, and I just want to dump him, then five minutes later I could just be happy and want to be with him forever. I'm feeling bi polar. HAHA. Wait, no I feel like Evan........ah...maybe that was uncalled for, but i know that's the emotions he goes through. ANYWHO~~~ back to me........I don't know what I'm going to do. I don't know what I want. Right now, I want to break up with him, for the little annoyance i was put through earlier. But that's stupid. It was nothing. I mean it was something...just one of those little things that shows he's not thinking about me or my feelings, just something little. I'd say it, but I know how many times I'd look back and say I'm a fucking idiot. I dunno. I love the lil brat and I can't help it, but I'm so frustrated and just think it would be better if I never met him to begin with. I mean...I really think that way. Then I could live my merry old life, not think about him all day long, you know? Grrr.....what the hell am I going to do with myself. I make myself sick. I am just fucked up, what can I say?~~~~~Mike~~~~~

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm