Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

*~Sexual Color~*

Saturday, May. 10, 2003

22:30


orange



Your Sexual Energy is Orange!

Your sensuality is flashy, energetic, and in your face.

You draw attention to yourself without even trying.

You are 100% sexy, and people respect you for it.


While you are incredibly seductive, you don't wear your raw sexuality.

You keep all your most carnal urges inside, and no one's the wiser...

Well, except for a select few :-)


Your talent is working your date for a long time before you actually give into sex.

You love that first look, that first kiss, that first touch...

After hours of bliss, you'll finally take your date back to your place.


Spice up your sex life by owning your sexuality - and flaunting it!

How about some public exposure, or some bathroom play?

Just add in some wild creativity and your fun will be tripled!


Britney Spears and Cameron Diaz are perfect examples of orange sexual energy.


Look out for people with brown, gray, and red sexual energies - they are perfect for you.



What Color is Your Sexual Energy?


More Great Quizzes from Quiz Diva

Hmm I dunno what do you think??

It gets scary sometimes how this quizzes sit there and like tell you what you are. LOL I mean I've read other possible answers. And responses and none are like me but the one i end up are so me....it's scary. Makes me look around and think.......who's watching me?

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm