Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

kickass

Thursday, Apr. 24, 2003

12:53


HEHE I just keep making new entries instead of one big one. GUESS WHAT? I'm going to college! heeh it may not seem like such a big deal but it is for me cause i've been trying to go for two years....wheather people think that or not. I'm just so excited. At first I was so scared. I didn't know what to do or how to accomplish it. But I found out it's so easy and I feel great about it now. WHOO HOO I'm so pumped. :D hehehehe. I kicked ass on the placement tests. hehe advanced placement on the english I knew that would happen. Sure I sucked at the math, but...hehehehe it's all good cause I rule and nothing can get me down now. Everyone has been saying that I glow. I can honestly say the I am extremely happy ( and a lil dead inside) more then I can remember in a long time. Like the happiness I had with Evan...hehe but this is all me and no one else. I'm sorry I'm so pumped. Im' going to be going to school making some money money when I get out. In only two years. God everything is coming into place. I love it. :D ok i'll stop cause i'm just going to go on and on about nothing....just about how happy I am and how great my life is. It just KICKS FUCKING ASS.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm