Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes: ~_~_~_~
Wearing:Nothing

UGLIFY!!!

BASTARDS

Sunday, Oct. 05, 2003

11:47


Hmmm I'm pissed and annoyed and pissed and even more annoyed. I want to cut my boyfriend's dick off, haha. Yeah, not really, it serves it's purpose. But anyways. I'm just annoyed at him and so angry and irratated at him, and I swear I don't want to see him for a long ass time or talk to him. It's like one little lie after another, or if it's not a lie, then it's something he didn't tell me, or didn't tell me the whole story. It's like damn if he can't irrate me as much as Evan did, and I love him like I do? It must really be love. And I mean at least Evan waited a few months before driving me up a fucking wall, but no not Mike, he waited eh...a few minutes? I mean wow, then that must mean this is really a real true intense love huh? Grr I hate him, so damn fucking much right now, HATE HIM. I want to dump him and hurt him and just strangle him or something, I can't explain it, but then again, I love him and I just want him here so we can cuddle and make up and so he can kiss my fucking ass and make it up to me. Ugh.....i'm going to kill him, I really am. I'm going to tear him apart and make him know that I really want just about nothing to do with him at this point. I shoulda known.....but I kept giving him chances....kept trying....keep thinking he's a good guy, which he is, but well.....i'm irrated.....i love Mikes LIL BITCH ASS....but I'm still going to kill him....

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm