Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes: Nofin.
Wearing:Jeans and Sweatshirt.

UGLIFY!!!

Catching Up

Thursday, Oct. 02, 2003

17:09


Well....hmmm I have a little more time now...wow. I've been so busy the last month or so with school and working and everything and not having 24/7 access to a computer, that I just haven't had the time to catch up on everything.I have a boyfriend....but don't worry that's not like OMG completly shocking news right???? Well...yeah it just happened yesterday. Be proud of me will ya? It's basically the only one since that guy that's in the Navy, whats his name again? Ervin? Ian? Eh...who cares. LOL. I know that's mean. But it's therapy for me, so hell whatever works. So what else is new? Let's see I started a job that requires the skill of keeping sane while clicking a mouse all day. I've pretty much moved out of Jacqueline's house, who would be the ex's momma. I'm at my apartment all the day. I unbanned dating for about a whole week............and that guy didn't work out. I dunno it's like I really really really liked him, then well I dunno he started to annoy me. I can't explain it, just everything he did bugged me, I think it was just that either I wasn't ready or he wasn't the right person, or maybe hell who knows??? But then.....I finally gave this guy, who wouldn't let me push him away like every one else did, a chance..... and well :D I think it will be ok. But hell who knows? Right?? It's been one day. HAHA. But I don't know. There's something there, it could be infatuation, but I think it's more. He was over last night and on I think Sunday night. It was nice to be in someone's arms again. It just made me feel all loved and safe. He says.....he loves me, but I don't believe anyone, ya know....but I kinda know at least that he has something, and if I'm wrong well then I'm wrong, but I'm pretty good at knowing how people feel..........I don't want to sit here and write how I feel because to be honest I'm fucking scared and don't want to type something, til I'm really sure, because if not, I'll read it next week and kick myself in the ass for it. Fall Quarter started.........I've averaged down my school days to two days, so I won't be away from Nicholas that much. I'm taking one class online, and it's already irratating me. The boy that let me borrow his sperm to create my son has been trying to contact me. Which well, when you disappear for six months, I can only blame rehab or prison, which both are likely for him. Well for whatever reason, he called and bugged my mom into trying to get ahold of me, but my mom refused to give him my number, and even hung up on him once. Haha. He emailed me and wanted me to give his mom my number so he could contact me. I laughed. I just simply wrote back that if he wants contacted then to leave HIS number, and I will contact him at my discretion if I want to....I'm not going to even start passing out numbers so that he can bug me anytime and interfere with my life again, but I would like him to try. He has no parental rights so he can kiss my ass. I'll try....to keep to updated because I know you all are so fucking nosey about my life. Dadada.....Oy...I know I'm on the Dean's list at school, 4.0 baby,... you know it, of course after this quarter Idoubt it will be a 4.0. I'm really hating my Social Science Class so bad.........I just don't understand the stupid site and assignments, Im going to take a more in depth look at it this weekend. Hmmm...........what else? I dunno but I've been having people contact me that I haven't heard in months and it bothers me, I mean don't they relize that I stopped talking to them because they are fucking asses and just annoy me? Nah.... some people never get it. I've been flirting with this married man at work, it's hilarious, he wants me so bad he can taste it, and all day we exchange emails and it doesn't help him at all.........cause he can never have me. hahahahaha. aren't I sweet? Yeah well i don't need to be. Well, I'm off, going to work on some homework......ADios, Amigos.



Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm