Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes: Angel
Wearing:Nightie

UGLIFY!!!

Kim's Accident II

Wednesday, Jul. 02, 2003

23:37


I dont' really feel like writing. I'm tired and depressed. Been hardly sleeping between all the driving and being scared and sad about Kim. Well......good news today. She woke up and saw everyone around her and that made her heart rate go to about twice as what it was. From being excited from seeing everyone there. So that's good news. I'm inpatient. I asked Kenny- who was the driver if she was talking yet. Of course she isn't. Joe kim's boyfriend just got out of surgery when I was talking to kenny on the phone. He had plastic stuff put in his back. I'm not quite sure. But he broke 14 vertibre so I'm sure that's why. I'm feeling better about the whole situation. i just feel so dead cause I'm not sad or excited or happy or really feeling anything. I mean I'm relieved....that's what I feel. But nothing else and it makes me so mad and makes me feel like I'm cold hearted or something. I told my mom about it and she just cried about it and she didn't even know Kim. But my mom is an emotional wreck as it is. So I'm heading up there after school tomorrow. Coming back on Sunday or Monday...seeing how things go. I'm so tired and I haven't been able to catch up on my sleep. I'm just glad that Kim is ok. When I was there yesterday I got to hold her hand and see her twice. I felt stupid talking to her cause I figured she was sitting there in her head like why is Starr talking all stupid. And I saw the baby..only the back of the head....:D but she was so tiny and perfect and surprisingly the only thing that she really has to have done is a blood transfusion. It's like god took care of her....that her parents were really bad off but she made it she is what probably gave everyone faith and strength. I'm just relieved that joe and kim are going to be ok. I'm heading to bed. oFf to work in the morning and then to school and then to dad's and the hospital.....whooo hoo. then no more sleep for a few days. thanks for everyone's support.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm