Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes: Candy Shop
Wearing:Bondage pants, black tank top, high heels, gray jacket, glasses, (professional PUNK look)

UGLIFY!!!

-

Thursday, Apr. 28, 2005

13:39


Well, I didnt' go to High Five this weekend. Actually, I did, I stood outside the door for 30 seconds before pulling back and saying fuck it, let's not go in. Ironically. I was really looking forward to going too. I'm not sure what to think of it.

Work's been good this week, making a shit load of money. Haven't talked to a few close friends in awhile.
Ken has been calling again :) He's back with Chrystal, I was slightly surprised, but I was happy for him. I miss all our conversations.
HUng out of Todd for a few short moments the past few weeks too.
I called MOrgan and he didn't call back, I feel back that he's going through a hard time. ONe- of his ferrets ran away.
LOL, i can't believe it's been a month since I've been on a date. My last crazy ex.... he emailed me and was like when can I get all my stuff and blah blah.. I guess you don't care about me because you didn't try to contact me, which is amusing considering I didn't know whether he was alive or dead.
Astraea went to work with me today. I really wish Nick could have went with That would have been awesome. It was kinda weird how excited I was, I remember going to work with my mom when I was little and I thought it was the coolest thing, and she was more excited then I was, but I had thought the whole time that she was just doing it for me.
~
~
~
My engagements going well. ;)
~
I am so happy that everything is going well for me. Work, car, man, school, MONEY, new house here in the next few weeks. LOL, to be honest I was thinking about having another baby. HAHA, but yes I know I need to get through school, but it's like I feel my biologicial clock ticking or something. Nick is so smart, he's potty trained, he can write letters, and knows he's colors, can count in spanish and english, says thank you, and opens doors for me, and cuddles up with me every night. I love it, I am so happy, I don't know what more I could ask for.
~
~
~
Moogie's kittens are weened now. She's been to the vet a few times, :( I hope she'll be ok though. Shit I even have an awesome cat. My brother took two of her kittens and I have one, Moogie has been at my mom's. I also took in a stray near my house, and she had five kittens, I kinda just let her have them in my house, because I wasn't going to let her have them outside and not know what happened to them anyways, ya know?
She had five, they are a week old, I'm already in search for homes for them.

I'm thinking I need another raise again, lol 60 K isn't good enough anymore. Sigh.
Oh yeah, dealt with the whole traffic thing. Feels weird to drive around with a valid liscense, and when I went to court, they bartered with me, and said only to plead guilty to one count, and the rest I got off on. Ha, so. That's all good too. So, all I have is to pay 100 dollars.


YAY!

Well loves, signing off now, have a good one.


Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm