Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes: Nothing
Wearing:Jeans and sweater.

UGLIFY!!!

-

Sunday, Apr. 17, 2005

11:41


Things have been great. Work has been great. I've been pretty much moved up the management ladder, after the guy I was dating was fired. Poor Dave, I mean to become a coach, then demoted, and then fired, I could only imagine what he felt. They moved me to the other side of the office, because they wanted me to have the oppurtunity to coach, and mentor the other people. Ha, can you imagine, me being a mentor, it is amusing I know, but it doubles my salary, and hell, I like it. I'm moving out of my apartment, I was wondering about going to the campus area. But thinking I may go towards Westerville or Dublin, closer to work, then I would have to change Nick's School though, which I don't want to have to do. It's really weird actually being all settled down, having a schedule and everything. I go to work everyday. Then we go to the library or the park, or watch a movie, or do some shopping, some real family crap. Then the weekends, he goes to his Grandma's and then I have the weekend to myself, I went out last weekend actually, to High Five. I got all kinds of trashed. It was nice. :)) Considered going again last night, but ended up sleeping excessively instead. So here is Sunday, lol I can't wait til Friday already. I love my job, but I just can't wait for the money.


Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm