Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes: Enternal Flame
Wearing:Jeans and a booby hugging tshirt

UGLIFY!!!

Updated again

Sunday, Dec. 05, 2004

11:49


So.

What's new?

Got new roommates. Two gay guys. A Pieces and a Virgo. IT's a good combination when my brain isn't all fucked up with alcohol and depression. We all compliment each other in our own ways.

I'm away from the Outland scene. * Sorry stopped for a moment to call one of the bouncers from there, lol, who called me last week. * he mentioned it was against the guy code to take my number* because of my relationship with Terry. To make things even more amusing, the same night I ran into this guy, I ran into one of the bartenders...I start giving him a rub down. I used to give him shoulder rubs at the end of the night. He said...(stated in front of Terry who happened to be at the Garden while I was there- more on that later) Oh, wow, without turning around to see it was me, "I knew there was something I missed about Outland" I giggled. It made me feel good. I didn't get a chance to get my number to him that night, but I knew where to find him.
//
//
So yeah, Terry showed up one night when I was up at the Garden. Everyone was around the counter talking. When he walked in.....everyone looked from him to me watching to see how we would make our moves. I didn't say hello or awknowledge he existed. We were talking about my friend who was a previous employee of the Garden getting her hood pierced that day. I went along with her, since mine is donw, for moral support. Eventually, Terry brought up...."starr is actually the only one who has seen Amy's pussy" I'm like hmmm what the fuck? How do I make this move? Do I say something? You know, cause he awknowledge my presense and I was all confused on how he would know that, but I figured she must have talked to him. But he stood right next to me, me still not awknowlegding his existence. He came in again a week later, i was upset. I didn't know he was going to be there, i had been drinking a lil bit. I grabbed my friend, start bawling and demand that he do drugs with me in the back room....yeah the things that go on there. So we did, and my tears slowed and then stopped, then I bailed out and down a few drinks down at DC (Downtown Connection) came back drunk and happy. Eventually even after everything that he had done to me, i was drunk enough not to remember him trying to kill me and him hitting me. I grabbed his ass, giggles and walked out the door. Later I heard he told Dan, a mutual friend, that he didn't like it. Lol...i simply replied then his ass shouldn't have been there.

HEHE

Bye Maybe next time i'll tell you about Friday night at Union Station.....

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm