Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

yawn

Thursday, Nov. 04, 2004

08:17


Yawn

Yeah, it's over.

I guess. It's for the best. Right? Always think positive....that always gets me through.

but i'm so sad.

blah
Yeah and let me add..........IT"S fucking good too cause he's an abusive fuck. Well, I accused him of cheating, which is funny when glitter is on your face, dick and in your ear, but he starts going off, saying its me and my issues with myself, and he just went psycho. I had his keys cause I was driving his car earlier. He kept trying to get it from me, I didn't have it in my pockets but he would keep grabbing at me and shoving and twisting my arms thinking the keys were in my pocket. I ended up with bruises all over my arms and legs. He called the cops, which was acceptable i would have too. I could have shown them the bruises and he would have been arrested and spent the night in jail. Asshole. DEC>4th I talked to the fucker the other day, it started out ok. But then he started saying oh i didn't do anything to you and that that day was all my fault. Then got his bitchass dad's girlfriend on the computer to harass me. ( I totally respected her before the conversation. - all of them. I cared about all of them.) Ugh, it just made me glad I didn't work things out with him. They tried to degrade me and make me the guilty one, and the bad one and insult me, and as much as I hate people thinking of me like that, FUCK THEM. I tried to make them see the light but whatever. He's an crazy abusive fuck and they can pretend he isn't all they want.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm