Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes: Skinny Puppy
Wearing:Blue Contacts

UGLIFY!!!

-

Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

17:27


I'm not really sure what I'm going to write here... i kinda just feel like typing or something. Does that sound stupid??? I think so... :P

Tonight is TRICK OR TREAT. Astraea is going as a Bratz Doll. She's adorable. But the costume is one of those cheap ass costumes you buy at wal-mart. She loves it. So that's all that matters. I got lots of eyeliner on her, so she looks like one of mine. :P

I'm tired. I've been sick all week. Throwing up, cold, then I'll feel ok. THen I'll be sick again. I think its this freaking weather. I hate this shit.

Things are better with me and Jeremy. However, I don't feel the same. I don't know if it's because well, I don't see him feeling the same as I do, or my feelings changed just after what he did towards him. I dont' trust him. Before I did, I actually trusted him. Now, I don't and I'm looking and keeping my eye out for him to slip and do something. I don't want to live like this.

I'm crazy about him still. But I mean he acts different everyday. Last night he was being really strange, really weird, it was kinda scary....haha like he was fucked up and on drugs...or something, he was a totally different person.

He went to bed, I couldn't sleep, because of the neighbors. I ended up falling asleep watching a movie. Woke up, cleaned a little. Fell back asleep. I just couldn't sleep in that bed. I hate that bed, I just hope he didn't think it was him. I laid down with him and started to doze off, however didn't last long, alarm kept going off, and other things were poking me. Ha. So, yeah. And didnt' fall back asleep. I was sick to my stomach and just wanted to sleep. Afterwards that is. But it was impossible with the sunlight and my stuffed up nose and upset stomach.

I went to my mom's. Messed around online, showered, and listened to music, did some laundry and waited for Astraea to come home from school. Yah, exciting.

So now it's time for TRICK OR TREAT< I honestly don't know if I'm going, or what. I'm bored, kinda just sitting around typing this shit up. I don't really want to go, but I felt like I had to, but I guess mom is taking her. So, I'm glad for that???

Blah.

What an interesting entry. NOT!

~*~mIsS sTaRr~*~



Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm