Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes: Secret Garden
Wearing:Tee and Jeans

UGLIFY!!!

What the fuck am I doing?

Monday, Oct. 25, 2004

13:30


What's that saying.....

I love you so much it hurts? I love you so much, it kills me?

Have you ever loved someone like that? That it hurt? That it made your heart ache? That you felt all their pain and their depression made you depressed? If you ever really loved someone, then you have.

I'm utterly crazy about my boyfriend, Jeremy. It was love at first sight. I've been with him everyday since we started dating. We've mentioned moving in. And geting married. Yes, I know, everyone is against getting married so soon....so dont' tell me about it. But we're crazy about each other. We both have our little issues that gets us down. His is work, he stresses about work, tells me about it, I get upset he's stressed out. I'm upset about other people in life...certain things. He gets upset. I get upset because my issues have made him upset....he gets more upset...it's just this chain reaction. So here we are..... arguing cause he's trying to help me. I feel like he's controling me cause I know what works best. I mean we have the most wonderful communication. And we love each other so much....so we should be able to get past it right?

But i just want to run. i just want to hide. Partially because I'm depressed, partially cause I'm scared, partially because i don't want him to be hurt. It seems like everythings changed cause of this.....

I love him. I'm crazy about him. I'm happy.... I know I am. He makes me happy. So, he thinks he's failed when he can't make me happy. And I think I've failed him.

Somebody help.



Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm