Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

Virginia Trip

Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003

01:22


this was written in my traveling journal....while I was gone for the weekend........

This was hmmmm Friday night.

What can I say? After all the anticipation, yesterday I was no longer eager to see Evan. To me the trip was one big hassle. Starting with dad backing out of watching Nicholas for the weekend, therefore having to drive 10-12 hours with him driving me nuts. I knew the trip would be hell, and worse on the way back.

Anyways. I found it rather pointless to drive for such a long time to Virginia when for the most part we probably wouldn't even get to see him. Probably not til Monday, if afterall they let him take leave. So, pointless when I could have stayed home and had a peaceful weekend and saw him if he came home. Anyways, all I can think about is being stuck in the backseat with Evan and Nicholas who will both undoubtly drive me nuts. I should have stayed home.

For some reason I have this urge to find me a sailor and fuck his brains out. Wink Wink. But from the looks of it, my choices are thug wannabes and white trash......not my cup of tea.

Blah I am stuck in this hotel room. I wish I could go somewhere.....this is supposed to be fun. Getting out of Ohio was great but once again pointless, because I can't do shit. Grrr.....I'm going to sit here and be bored watching Tv.

4am. sun. 4-6-03

Ha.....I'm still awake. Surprise surprise. I suppose I could lay down, but I just have no desire to sleep. I mean my body's not even tired. This is becoming normal. Blah. I have hardly ate or slept at all in like the past week or so. I just have no desire to do either. I think there must be something wrong with me. I dont' know what. I mean I have no appetite....therefore everything tastes blah. I mean I thought I could make myself eat, but I tried and it just makes me sick and the food tastes like crap.

I'm not done....with this. I'll finish it later.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm