Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

stfu

Thursday, May. 08, 2003

13:12


It's come to my attetion that people are getting upset about my journal. Besides just the one that I wrote about. And honestly.....who do you people think that is. Cause really my life revolves around more people then in chat.

My friend Brookie made a fine point the other day. This is MY JOURNAL. I can say whatever the hell I want to in it. People can get mad but really they have no right or place to. Don't read my damn journal if it's going to upset you. And honestly anyone that should get upset by my journal? Really shouldn't be reading it anyways. It's appartent, people who are not my friends have had access to my journal. The thing I wonder? Is why the hell are they reading my journal? I'm sure not talking about them. Mostly I just put in here whatever hits the urge. It's more of a way to express my creativeness. That's why I ad lyrics and other peoples poems or whatever. I also pay for this damn journal so really I'll do with it whatever I want.

So honestly if you lil kids wanna get mad about it..dont' read it. I'm not going to apogize for anything I put in here. Cause it's the truth. It's nothing I wouldn't say to a person's face. You want to know what I think of you? Then ask. All you other people are just trying to read my damn journal and start shit. DRAMA! Don't you people have fucking lives??? Get the hell outta mine and my business. That's why I stopped going into the stupid chat room. Tired of the drama, the lies, the pettyness, and stupidity that goes on, the he said she said bullshit. I'm done. I may go back in once in awhile but not sure.

I know lots of people will get mad at what I just said. But to be honest with you....I don't care. Once again I pay to have this journal and I will write what I want. And another thing....just cause I bitch about something or someone.....doesn't mean that I mean that I mean it. Like I said I can say that I hate all men. Now you think I really mean that? Please......I can say girls are stupid and idiots....which I've said before doesn't mean that I mean it. Just that I'm mad at the world at that moment and can say that I want the world to blow up doesn't mean that I do. So some people want to misinterpert what I say and go back and tell other people so they get upset. once again their goes the circle of them starting drama and poking the nose where it doesn't belong. So yeah.......I can sit here and say whatever the fuck I want. You don't like it don't fucking read it. Oh some of you think that from my other entry I thought friend of mine was psycho. Guess you cant read I said he was acting psycho....there is a difference.....but I guess you forgot to mention to him that I also said I love being with him and that I love him. And it's funny how you assume who the entry is about. Stop trying to start shit.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm