Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.comblah
Tunes: Fast car.
Wearing:tank and panties

UGLIFY!!!

Poop

Wednesday, May. 28, 2003

22:58


Well I wanted to write some last night...but I just didn't feel like it. And I was playing sims all night. haha. So I never did. I have one more not as funny story to share....

ON memorial day My son was taking a nap in his playpen downstairs. I was upstairs. His grandma (my ex boyfriend's mother who really isn't his "real" grandma) comes back from Canada earlier that day and she said she had covered him up with a blanket. Anyways.....he's started this habit of taking his diapers off....at least one button if not the whole thing. That's what he did. She didn't see taht his diaper was off, but she could um....smell shit. LOL. Eventually she went over to him. TO change his diaper even though he was till asleep. Then she discovered that he was laying in a big pile of crap and had it all over his legs and tummy from rolling around in his sleep. Well she carries him by his arms upstairs to me....waking me up with the surprise. ah...I'm not telling this funny enough. But however. I had to bathe him and go downstairs and play in the shit and clean it up. But the reason why I'm telling you this is because even though I warned my mother that he was doing this and to keep a onesie on him so it wouldn't happen.........

I came back from my job interview....appartently he had taken his diaper off and shit all over her bed. She removed the sheets and pillowcases and washed them....and laid him back down. This time he did it again only falling asleep on her pillow he peed all over it. :P But it was really cute when I walked into the room and he was butt naked sticking his lil butt up in the air. I really wanted my camara. The funniest thing was when he sat up and gave me that lil cocky smile like he knew exactly what he did. IT's just funny cause he never does that to me.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm