Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.comGiggly
Tunes: Criminal
Wearing:Silk Nightie

UGLIFY!!!

~8~ Funny Stuff ~8~

Monday, May. 26, 2003

04:26


~*Whoa*~

LoL I just had a conversation with an old friend. Some insight came outta it....some things I just couldn't find humor in before cause of my depression. But I was laughing my ass off when I told Kim. I thought I would share them....get them down before I forget and sink back into my depression.

First of all.....I don't think I told you the story of the mouse. Well.....one day I go to my mother's. Astraea is so excited and drags me to the back porch. I follow. Then I dunno....I wasn't looking at her or something. But the last thing I expected to see when she said "look what I have" was a dead mouse she was holding in her lil hand like a new mother would hold her newborn. I can't remember if I screamed or what. But I think I gasped a lil and jumped back a lil. Now I'm not afraid of mice...( in fact as a child...I took the half dead mice and rabbits and birds my cats would try and eat and nurse them back to health) I just was not expecting that. She laughed at me and proceeded to walk over to a lil bowl of water and dip the mouse into it's "bath" ok...look I nursed them back to health... I didn't play with them and bathe them and dress the damn things. So I'm slightly concerned. Though I hardly have much money I said...ok. I'll buy you a new mouse if you get rid of that one. A real live one.... She agreed but thought she was slick but hiding the thing in the garage for later use. My mother took care of that when she wasn't looking. ~that's the end of the story-- the funny part. She got her mouse.. which ended up being two teddy hamsters and a 20 dollar cage and food and water.....never seen a damn pet store clerk that was such a good sales person.~

The next story came as a lil enlightment to me today. Let me set the story up. My dad is a completely serious person. hardly showing emotion. Cept anger at times. His girlfriend is a jealous lil thing. Suspicious, paranid. My dad is a lil player....always has female friends...and his girlfriend of course doesn't like that. So what happened appartently is that my dad lied about talking to one of his ex's innocently... she was doing some print ups for his business. But he lied to his girlfriend about it. Pat...his girlfriend came about to finding out his's ex's number. Called her repeatedly. went to her house. She found out that my father lied. So here's the story..........

She walks into my dad'd house, screaming and swinging at him. I was shocked....waiting to hear what happened next. Waiting for the punch because my sister was so amused by the story. Well....my father grabbed her. I'm like :O at this point. Bends her over his knee...now I'm just confused. And he spanks her. Yes that's right he smacked her firmly on the ass. Several times. She would get lose and start flying at him again. So about four times he did this until she finally left. Now you may not be all that amused by this. But the most funny thing is....my father was completely serious in telling this story. He wasn't bragging. He wasn't laughing. And he couldn't understand why I was laughing which made it even more funnier. He just said....."well It's not like I was going to hit her." ah...if only all men could be like that right??? You've been a bad bad bad girl...*smack* fist fights might end in love making more often :))



Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm