Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

color of love

Thursday, May. 08, 2003

01:40


Blue info
Your Heart is Blue



What Color is Your Heart?
brought to you by Quizilla

Sorry I've been running accross these quizzes on other people's diary's and I find some I wanna try damnit! Well....hmm supposedly I'm heart broken and stuff. Am I? I dunno. Do these quizzes really work....I changed a few of my answers, cause sometimes you're stuck between two answers. Then I got red....something about you love love and you are either in love or want to be or something. No way. I'm bitter. I don't run around wearing a necklace that says Love Sucks Big TIme for no reason now do I? I dunno I guess Evan. I still haven't come to the concuslion about him yet. To be honest with you I just try and not think about him or call him. I honestly don't want to know about the dirty lil slut he's screwing. Hehe people you may think I'm bitter and evil by saying that. But those were pretty much his own words. Sorry honestly I don't wanna know how she came in his mouth after like a week of knowing him. Ugh. I did find out on a phone conversation that she hit him, which has me quite pissed that I'm ready to go down there and beat her fucking ass. And I would but I have no clue where she lives. Anyways. I dunno how I feel. I feel like I've moved on. And that I'm happy. Well I was happy til a whole bunch of drama and stupid shit happened last week. I'm content with my life. However. I'm about ready to just stop talking to guys in a flirtatious way. And stop dating. Cause I'm sick of it. Sick of their jealously and possessiveness. Exspecially when they are just friends or I talked to them once or went on a date once. I'm annoyed by all males right now. And.......well. I deleted like so many people from my messenger and put them on ignore. I dont' go in chat anymore. Hey lol I'm getting off the subject. Anyways. Yeah I guess I'm heartbroken and I was ready to move on before I realized all males are crazy and possessive.....there that's the conclusion. Let's see how many people get mad at that entry. As if I actually believe that about all men. And another thing. I'm going to smack whoever the next person is to gets mad at any of my entries. THIS IS MY JOURNAL. THESE ARE MY THOUGHTS AND FEELINS. I could have just wrote in a book at home then you would never know now would you. I have the right to feel or think or sit here and say i hate all fucking men without having them all coming and yelling at me. OK. so shut the fuck up. Love you too. Bye

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm