Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.comBlah
Tunes: Blah
Wearing:Blah

UGLIFY!!!

nothing short about this entry

Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2003

19:01


Hello there!! Yes I know, long time no entry. Well excuse me for having a life. My birthday was okay. I'm 21 whooofucking hooo. Now I just don't have to worry about being caught with alcohol and being underage. Anyways. Went to my dad's Friday, my b-day, and saw Kenny and Toby driving around right when i got into town. I went to my dad's and they pulled up by me, and told me to go to kim's. I said I would later. I went to Christa's and talked to her for a few hours about bullshit, since I hadn't seen her that much when i have went there in the past. Asked her to come and party with me the next night (when we were celebratin my bday)and she agreed. I left there and hung out at Kim's with Toby, Kenny, Kim, Kim's Sis Christina, and this obsessive idiot who stalked me to her house. Toby got completely trashed, you know the kinda trashed that you can't walk, you are fine just laying in the wet grass with your pants around your ankles??? Every two seconds he was asking me to show him "my tits" But uh yeah, that wasn't happening. He even asked me to kiss him, which I reminded him he had a girlfriend and he would feel guilty his excuse was that his girlfriend was out fucking someone, and that he would forget it in the morning....nice huh??? Kenny asked me for a kiss too. After all the drama me and him went through, it didn't happen. Obessive ass was trying to hang all over me and get in my face. I mean damn it. There were two other girls there, why did all the guys have to be up my ass??? well i left there at like 3am, and went to my dads and slept. The next morning me and my dad went to walmart (kickass) and bought Nicholas some clothes, shoes, and socks that he needed. Then when I got back home, I called my friend, and we went to get my nipples pierced (him paying of course)-- and I also ended up getting my labret pierced as well (me paying) whoo hoo now I have six piercing that I wanted, and am satisfied, at least for now. It was quite interesting. I got this hot ass guy piering me, I proceed to lose my shirt. LOL and am not at all self consious of what I look like. Prolly cause I figured he was looking at me as an object to shove a needle (or three)in. He told me that my nipples would feel like a horrible titty twister, but to be honest it didn't feel that bad. He prepared me for the worst. maybe because I don't have that sensitive of nipples, or something, but it wasn't bad at all. It going in and coming out hurt the worst, but while it was in between, it jsut felt weird. I got these rainbow horse show looking barbells, and they are cool looking. Sometimes something ( liek a seatbelt) rubs against it and it jsut gives me this weird feeling, not bad or nessicarily good, but just weird. I'll get over it. I can't wait til they are healed so I can play with them. HAHA.. Anyways. I was there for like two hours. Just mainly talking to the guy, it was fun. He did the labret last, saying it would feel like I bite my lip really hard. and Let me tell you, when he got the needle and jewelry and everything situation, and I stopped slobbering, I informed him, that it felt like a FUCKING needle was going through my lip. HA. He laughed. I said that was the worst out of all the piercings I got, and he said that 90% of people would say that it was the other say around. Oh well. All is done and over with, and now, three days later (boobs confined in a sports bra) I feel fine, little soreness when i sleep, and the outside of my libret hurts a little, and being the scabpicker I am, I can't hardly stop myself from picking at it. I just think to myself about the scar I caused on my bellybutton, and how I didn't want a scar at all on my face, and that stops me. I try to just stick to playing with the inside of it with my tongue. I'll get some pics of the piercings for you. Prolly not the private ones though, sorry. I'm not in the proud, show it off phase I went through with my hood piercing. HAHA.

Anyways. After that, what did I do??? Hmm. Oh yeah, hung out at Kim's for a bit, went home and took a nap, I was wired from the vicodin I took to help with the pain, so i didn't sleep much. I went and saw Eugene at his sisters. His queer boyfriend was there. That lasted for about 45 mintues, then i went home and got nicholas....my friend was watching him while I napped and ran around. Then I started making my plans for the night, I'm at a loss of where like 4 hours went, but um yeah.....Then Nicole called and wanted to know what was up with that night, so I start making calls and driving everywhere to find Kim and Christa. Both their asses were pissing me off, Kim had went to Fortwayne and was taking for fucking ever to get home when she knew she was going out with me. And Christa was at her boyfriends mom's and said she would be at the house when I went, but wasn't and then back and forth calling and all this shit. I finally got kim at 930 then drive and got christa. Then went to the bar. Everyone was buying me drinks. trying to get me drunk. My sister and her boyfriend were already smashed, and doing unspeakable things in the bar. Her boyfriends friend was there ( who is a stripper and was supposed to be doing a show for me later) Well............. he gave me roses and bought me a drink and well the guy may have had a hot ass body, but he was ugly as hell, as nicole had warned me, but I thought he would be at least the kinda ugly that you can tolerate, but damni didn't even want to look at this guy!!! And he had his fucking belly button pierced I mean....he had a nice stomah and all, but I'm sorry that little sailor boat dangly was not doing it for me. At least I know he's not gay (completely) he was married, and just got kicked out because his wife caught him checking (male or female I dunno) but anywho.......Nicole and Eric were totally trashed, so the stripper drove them home. Kim wasn't drinking, and Christa had one, and was already getting a little goofy ( she's always been a lightweight) Kim wanted to go home, and I told her after we sang I would, but then my bro and his girl showed up (entering one door as my sis and her boyfriend exited the other) Pat his girlfriend is totally crazy, and then christa didn't want to leave. They are both loud, and crazy people. I asked Paul to take her home, because I didn't want to drive, I wasn't sure when the alcohol was going to hit me, and I didn'tw ant to leeave Christa, and so on. He did and for the rest of the night I heard Pat bitching that he fucked her (KIM) which was starting to piss me off, because she was my friend and wouldn't do that. Just pissing me off, anyways. Even though Christa was ready to go before Pat's arrival, she changed her mind and we were there til about closing. After Kim and My sis and all the crazyness her boyfriend was bringing, LOL, guys were coming to our table. It started as soon as Paul left to take Kim home, prolly cause their were all females at the table. They started to try and make on us. Pat made some comments about them being white trash and so on. We did have a few guys come along and sit with us and talk. anyways. It was pretty fun with pat christa and paul.. When we left I had about 10 drinks and wasn't even buzzing. I took christa home, and went to bed. On the way out one of the guys who came and sat with us was like hey sexy to me and I ignored him. He wasn't getting no ass from me that night!!Oh yeah, there was this girl dancing dirty with all the guys in the bar. She finally started tonguing one of the guys, then leaving with him. I said something like we know who's getting some ass tonight. HAHA. They heard me, I thought she was going to get pissed, but just laughed it off and we exchanged a few words.......

The next day we went to Pat's (dad's girl not my bros) and ate. (we as all the family. dad bro sis kids, etc.) then went to the fair a few towns over, which was fun once I got obsessive guy off my ass. Then I was pretty much tired, just sat around a bit, and went to bed. FOund out later obsessive ass tried tracking me down, and gettin gin good with my friends, by going over to kim's and smoking weed with them. Kim bitched at me about it. i told obsessive ass to drop dead and not bother them anymore. The next day I slept in and it was nice. I got about three phone calls from obsessive, making the mistake of picking up the phone to begin with, I finally went over there and said look here I am and I 'm fucking leaving( outta town to columbus- home) and he gives me a flower. He's like be careful. I sadi I'll be careful to run my car off the fucking road and kill myself. then he gets all concerned....oh why tell me what's wrong. i said it's your fucking ass calling me and stalking me adn not leaving me alone. HE's like i love you i miss you. i can't help it if i love you. I said stop fucking saying it ..........i told you taht tons of times and just stormed out and left He hasn't called me since opoooh one fucking whole day. I wrote him a letter telling him to basically fuck off, and not to call or harass my friends. UGH>

And now........at school...fun fun fun about to leave to get nicholas from school................have a good one ya'll.

and jeff you were thinking about me the other day???WTF and why???? Thought I wasn't worth your time. Oh wait it was me that decided you weren't worth my time. So yeah, I'm still the same old bitch and not tolerating shit. And you got my number if you want to make things right or if you've cahnged, if not stop being a torn in my fucking already pierced nipple (i'd say ass but the pierced nipple leave more of an affect- you know??) Grr. anyhow......love you all.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm