Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.comI'm OK
Tunes: Haunted
Wearing:tank and shorts

UGLIFY!!!

Haunted ( Lyrics)

Monday, Jun. 02, 2003

23:55


Haunted~~Evanescence

Your lost words whisper slowly, to me

Still can�t find what keeps me here

But all this time I�ve felt so hollow, inside

I know your still there�

Watching me, wanting me

I can feel you hold me down

Fearing you, loving you

I won�t let you hold me down

Haunting you, I can smell you, alive

Your heart pounding in my head

Watching me, wanting me

I can feel you hold me down

Seeing me, raping me

Watching me

Watching me, wanting me

I can feel you hold me down

Fearing you, loving you

I won�t let you hold me down.



Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm