Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

Simple Plan

Saturday, Aug. 12, 2006

01:22


I open my eyes
I try to see but I'm blinded
By the white light
I can't remember how
I can't remember why
I'm lying here tonight
And I can't stand the pain
And I can't make it go away
No I can't stand the pain

How could this happen to me?
I made my mistakes
Got no where to run
The night goes on
As I'm fading away
I'm sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me?

Everybody's screaming
I try to make a sound
But no one hears me
I'm slipping off the edge
I'm hanging by a thread
I wanna start this over again
So I try to hold onto
A time when nothing mattered
And I can't explain what happened
And I can't erase the things that I've done
No I can't

How could this happen to me?
I made my mistakes
Got no where to run
The night goes on
As I'm fading away
I'm sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me?

I've made my mistakes
Got no where to run
The night goes on
As I'm fading away
I'm sick of this life
I just wanna scream
How could this happen to me?
Do you ever feel like breaking down? Do you ever feel out of place? Like somehow you just don't belong And no one understands you Do you ever wanna run away? Do you lock yourself in your room? With the radio on turned up so loud And no one hears you screaming No you don't know what it's like When nothing feels alright You don't know what it's like To be like me... To be hurt, to feel lost To be left out in the dark To be kicked when you're down To feel like you've been pushed around To be on the edge of breaking down And no one's there to save you No you don't know what it's like Welcome to my life Do you wanna be somebody else? Are you sick of feeling so left out? Are you desperate to find something more Before your life is over? Are you stuck inside a world you hate? Are you sick of everyone around? With the big fake smiles and stupid lies While deep inside your bleeding No you don't know what it's like When nothing feels alright You don't know what it's like To be like me... To be hurt, to feel lost To be left out in the dark To be kicked when you're down To feel like you've been pushed around To be on the edge of breaking down And no one's there to save you No you don't know what it's like Welcome to my life No one ever lied straight to your face No one ever stabbed you in the back You might think I'm happy But I'm not gonna be ok Everybody always gave you what you wanted You never had to work It was always there You don't know what it's like What it's like To be hurt, to feel lost To be left out in the dark To be kicked when you're down To feel like you've been pushed around To be on the edge of breaking down And no one's there to save you No you don't know what it's like To be hurt, to feel lost To be left out in the dark To be kicked when you're down To feel like you've been pushed around To be on the edge of breaking down And no one's there to save you No you don't know what it's like Welcome to my life Welcome to my life Welcome to my life

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm