Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

It's just Business.

Friday, Sept. 16, 2005

08:41


So.

School starts in a week. I'm still not registered for classes, I'm having issues with the finacial aid, they haven't sent my aware letter, and they keep sending me a request for my transcript when they have it cause I was a fucking student there, I was on hold with Finacial Aid yesterday for an hour and got no where, when I tried to register online for my MULT class, which is a bitch to get into, (clinicals for nursing) and they had ONE opening, they said you owe money, contact business office, I was annoyed..... I can't get through to anyone to get anything done, and this is a bad time of year to try and go down there to accomplish anything.... I'm thinking of just going winter quarter when I have everything taken care of, moved out of the old place, hopefully to the Indianola location.. then the whole baby thing, I'll be taking off of work and school for that, so I'm thinking I'll just wait, stay home with Nick, and cook and clean all day, lol. Yeah right.... Nick's in preschool. I'm registering him for pre-k in December..
Back to bitching about school. I was thinking that with everything I have going on, since schools a week away and this isn't solved, I prolly can't go anyways. But, I might as well go winter, when its all taken care of, Financial Aid, I'm not missing too much time for the baby. I think I'll be a lot less stressed if I wait a quarter. Moving, job, baby, relationship, the business. We just landed a three million dollar project, along with our normal business, mom's going nuts..... As head of marketing.... my work is already done for three years. HA HA. But shit think about it. It's Lifestyles Communities.... that's everywhere, we have this job, our business will be booming even more in the next few years. We need to hire about 20 guys and need a finisher last week. So I think my new job, is recruiter..... Mom and Patricia went to the job site to work.... ok never mind mom just walked in and Patricia took the girls to school. Oh that's my new job too, driver, babysitter, recruiter, and errand girl, haha.... on top of my other duties.... I have to go get Nick a cell phone, he has mine right now.


Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm