Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

Happy Birthday to ME

Monday, Aug. 29, 2005

14:37


Happy Birthday to ME!!!!

Today is my birthday, yah! Turning what? I think I'm turning 23. How old do you get before you start forgetting just how old you are? Last year was it for me, once I turned 22, it didn't matter how old I was, I was old enough for everything. Drinking, basically. I never got carded anymore, I didn't have to focus on when I was going to be able to do something, like when a 15 year old counts down the days til he's old enough to drive or whatever.

I'm babbling, I know. I think partially cause I'm a lil stoned. Dominick woke me up last night at midnight, to kiss me and sing me happy birthday. I vaguely remember it. I took too allergy pills last night and had smoked a bowl. That did it for me. I laid on the couch. I didn't last long, before I told Dominick I was going to go bed. It was 830. I told him to put the kids in quiet time at 9, to bed at 930. Nicholas came in shortly after, tickling my foot, and I jumped, he came around to the side of the bed, and I tried to get him to crawl in bed with me, but he didn't want to. He went back out. Appartently Dominick didn't make them go to bed until 10, and they were being awfully loud. I didn't wake up at all, I was tired. I hate that every year I'm sick on my birthday.
Tonight Pat is having a dinner for me. Yay, so exciting. And Dominick wrote me a song, said that he wants to get with his friends band and record him singing it for me, so I can have him singing a song about me. I love that. So.... I started some laundry and called Dominick from moms. He wanted some Pot, I said I missed him so I left the kids at moms and went home. Soon as I walked into the door I demanded sex. LOL. And we fucked about five times in about two hours, the cable guy interrupted a few times :)). I went back to the house for a bit. Had sex two more times, so let's see, since 1230, it is now 430, we had sex 7 times, he he he. I love being a newlywed. I don't ever want this to stop. So for Dominick's birthday, I told him happy birthday at 12. All day long, he got what he wanted, lol, if he wanted me to sit with him, I sat with him, if he wanted sex, he got sex, if he wanted to cuddle, we cuddled. It was nice. I sung happy birthday to him. The kids wished him a happy birthday, we went to the northland fair or something, run by the christian assembly. We were all punked up, it was kinda amusing, I was also wearing pants that had my ass cheeks hanging out of, I was a little bit embarrassed. It was a good night. We had sex, and hung out for a few hours, he had slept in, and we went to High Five, where we met, and had a drink, before hand, we got some pot and got high, fucked a few times, then got ready to go out, picked up his brother who he hadn't seen in over a month, and went to high five. We didn't stay too long, just long enough to be bored. Went home about 130. We hung out at the house, I cleaned the house up a lil bit, and then we fucked twice before going to bed. Then I masterbated, lol, not that I wasn't satisfied, but I just wanted to get off even more....... So it's about 530 now, I'm getting the kids ready to go to Pat's for dinner, which she told me my brother wouldn't be there, because he was going fishing, I said I didn't care, I'm heading home to pick up Dominick so we can head over there, he's at home right now, cleaning the house for me for my birthday. I love him so much. YAY! Happy birthday to me.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm