Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.comIndifferent
Tunes:
Wearing:Tshirt.

UGLIFY!!!

Some girl online....insulting me.

Thursday, Dec. 30, 2004

09:02


jimneilbob (12/30/2004 3:30:43 AM): Hi there.

jimneilbob (12/30/2004 3:30:58 AM): Were you busy?

jimneilbob (12/30/2004 3:31:37 AM): Alrighty. Catch yah later.

jimneilbob (12/30/2004 3:34:31 AM): What makes you have such a strong desire to stand out from the rest of the crowd?
jimneilbob (12/30/2004 3:34:56 AM): What message are you trying to let the World know about you?
jimneilbob (12/30/2004 3:36:09 AM): There must be something in your Heart that feels wrong to you for such a good looking woman like yourself to smuther all that ugly crap all over your hair and face.
jimneilbob (12/30/2004 3:37:31 AM): You look like a clown. A freak that everyone is affraid to talk to. Take all that junk off. And let your real beauty show. Just for one day. I challenge you!
jimneilbob (12/30/2004 3:38:58 AM): And by the way. You can tell me to -uck Off! if you like. I don't mind. Not as much as you are going to mind when you look in the mirror and relize that you have been living a big lie.
jimneilbob (12/30/2004 3:38:58 AM): And by the way. You can tell me to -uck Off! if you like. I don't mind. Not as much as you are going to mind when you look in the mirror and relize that you have been living a big lie.


~*~Just so you know, I wasn�t online here�.She just kept going on and on and on. It was so stupid. I mean if she even took one second to look at my photos. She�d see that there are tons of pics where I am NOT wearing makeup�.god. Stupid bitch. You know? I know my beauty and my love, and shit, man, it�s people like this which make me want to be myself even more.~*~

ange1starr (8:50:27 AM): hello
ange1starr (8:52:12 AM): wow see shit wish i didn't reply to your previous message cause your such an ass. i look different all time. covering myself with ugly crap-- you messaged me just to be a dick, how nice....peopkle like you are the reason i made my profile like i did
ange1starr (8:53:07 AM): you an idiot.
ange1starr (8:53:51 AM): glad it makes you feel better to insult people who've done nothing wrong to you or anyone else.....i'm the nicest sweetest person and i love myself i know i'm great....i don't need to tell you to fuck off, i'm not like you
The saga continues::::::```````` jimneilbob (12/30/2004 1:55:53 PM): What you forgot to read in the message that I wrote to you. Is the part about. "True Beauty" jimneilbob (12/30/2004 1:56:05 PM): That isn't so bad now is it. Starr: i have true beauty. I express myself openly and honestly and love who I am and who I'm becoming. I used to hate myself and I don't anymore. I'm a truly unique person and that's nothing to be ashamed of, now is it? And as far as .... "what you said not being so bad,? You spent time trying to insult me, for no reason. That's bad in itself. You could have actually talked to me and seen how great of a person I am, and fun to talk with, instead you made assumptions. Wanna start over? Starr: Come on, you wanna hug

jimneilbob (11:07:59 PM): Hello there. How are you? Look. I wanna say that I am sorry for the way that I treated you. I was in a real crappy mood the day that I sent you those messages. I pray that you forgive me. And see that I can be a nice person. I am embarrased and am sorry that I hurt your feelings. I hope that you may take this into consideration. In the meantime. Have a good day and have an awsome New Year. God Bless. jimneilbob (11:09:59 PM): I really trully am sorry for nagging on you. I just looked at your picture and felt discusted. That such a beautifull young lady can cover it all up. That is none of my buisness. I know that now and I am sorry. See where being nice gets you??? Thanks :D

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm