Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

Scared of love

Tuesday, Apr. 13, 2004

09:43


Wow. I finally live where I have access to the internet everyday, however, I never update. Ha....sorry. Basically since I haven't had the money to renew my membership, I lost images and it wasn't as fun to mess around with the thing and make it pretty.

Well...there isn't really any new news. I am living with my boyfriend of like three months. I know that sounds crazy, but I really care about him and think this could work. He's great with my kids and he's really starting to show me how much he really cares about me and my children. I'm really scared about us living together and making the commitment. I love it, it made me feel great about the relationship, but what if it ends up being the wrong decision. I don't want either of us to get hurt. I really love Terry. He's sweet and hell, our sex life is wonderful. He thinks I don't want to be with him because sometimes I just need my space. I wish I could reassure him so he would know just how much I care. I'm just scared about all these feelings and I don't know what to do. I love him and I want this and everything we've talked about. I'm just so scared cause this is really happening...finally....it's what I always wanted. I truly love you, Terry Alan Young ~~ Even though it's hard at times for me to express it.

:D



Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm