Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

It's starting again....

Monday, Mar. 01, 2004

16:20


Well....I now have a boyfriend. We have broken up twice and had some issues. We're both crazy and screwed up, so we just keep reacting on each other. Currently we're together, though I don't know how I feel or what to think or how to act anymore. I feel like when it comes to him everything I do is wrong and I keep fucking up and when everything is perfect, something happens to where it isn't anymore. Things have changed in the past week and the relationship isn't what I was enjoying so I don't know how long this is going to last. I want thing just as they were.

I'm still at the bar/club every weekend. I'm bored and sick of the place though. It's so dramafied. The best I can do is keep myself distanced from everyone so I don't care what they are saying doing or what is going on in their lives. It's kinda like since me and Terry started to date, it's not fun. I can't be all flirtly and fun. I have to be cautious of everything I do in case someone takes it wrong and it gets back to Terry. I don't work on stage hardly at all, maybe three times since we got together. I dunno. I'm different. I've changed and I'm unhappy. I thought I wanted this, I thought I wanted this relationship, but I don't know. I'm not happy. I don't know if it's him, or me. I know he does bring more stress in my life, but he also makes me feel good. All my friends are saying I was alot more happier before we got together and that I was a lot more fun. I know I love him. I know things were going great and I was really happy...I was thinking we had a future. But him moving and things changing and him getting a roommate actually affected things a lot more then I would think they would. Partially because we aren't spending as much time together, partially because we can't just hang out with no worries.....he has a roommate that he has to check with about everything. I just want things laid back and relaxed again. Plus....we had talked about living together, but he got a roommate instead which really pissed me off because in his opinion since he got a roommate I couldn't live there. I don't know....but him doing that caused me to change all my opinions of him and our relationship and made me feel as though he isn't as serious and I don't trust him or have in him like I did. And he's putting all these rules down and won't compromise and do anything for me. I don't know...everyday I change my mind. One day I'm happy and things are going great and the next I don't want to be with him. Frankly....I don't think I care about anything anymmore..........or anyone for that matter.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm