Gothic Beauty - Gothic fashion, music & lifestyle magazine

Click here to buy me or extend my membership on diaryland!!!!!

Insane Ramlings



now i'm bound by the life you left behind your face it haunts my once pleasant dreams your voice it chased away all the sanity in me



Navigation



Current
Archives
WISHLIST
DiaryRings
Profile
Notes
Click me!
Guestbook



Contact Me

Email me:
StarrLena
YahooScreename:
Ange1starr



Clothes:
Hot Topic
Lip Service
Buried Alive
Reads:
Gothic Beauty

Naked Goth Girls:
Spooky Girls
Suicide Girls


Thanks To
Bitch&MoanDesigns
Hosted By
Diaryland
Get Listed!

Extras
Mood:The current mood of sailorschica at www.imood.com
Tunes:
Wearing:

UGLIFY!!!

-why me?

Monday, May. 05, 2003

23:47


OK. I WANNA FUCKING SCREAM. I had previosly wrote an entry about this guy that I met. That I liked and thought something might go somewhere cause he showed so much interest in me. Well......It's started a lil controversy. I have this friend. Well he likes me. and I like him. We established that. We also had a very long conversation the night my piercing was done about us and where it might go and what we wanted. We agreed that we would just be friends and wouldn't get upset if we found someone else. I continue to go out on dates as well as him being with other girls. Who cares? we're cool I love the guy and he's a great friend.......... when he isn't GOING FUCKING PSYCHO on me. On a few occaisions......all when we are online. He gets mad about something. Normally about me talking to a guy. And goes off on me. Now keep in mind. I dont' give a rats ass if he is with other girls and never go off on him about it. The circumstances of this event was.....my entry a few pages back. Called sailorman. He said that no other guys are up to par and that I was talkign shit about him. Um....did you guys see me say anyones name? Instead of messaging me and talking to me about it. He went off saying he would never talk to me again cause I liked someone else pretty much and that I was talking about him behind his back. However. I meant....guys that were my boyfriends since Evan......not people who are friends...or people who I've dated. But he doesn't take the time to see what I mean ya know? He just goes off on me saying he's never going to talk to me.....like he does every other time. and......then I say well you come back and talk to me when you are done throwing your fit.....cause he always does.......and then he's like i'm not trying to blow you off you are a great friend blah blah blah.....and then i say? you just said you weren't going to talk to me and all that. Then of course it gets back to he's not talkig to me and so on. So we'll see. He'll prolly read this. In fact I know he will. And be more mad and claim that I am talking shit about him. Well....hmm whatever. I've alwasy been totally honest and upfront with me and dealt with all these lil fits of his. I'm tired of it. If i wanted to blow him off or not talk to him or whatever I would have just said that to him. He knows that about me.....when he's not all crazy and mad. ( he says he's not possessive) he can say that I'm talking shit about him again but um.....I already told him everything I am saying right now. So um yeah ok. He knows I love him and care about him and we have such a great time together. But when he's like this, *Sigh* PS....hey idiots....I said he was acting psycho. I also said when he acting mad and crazy. Never said he was. Go tell him that now.

Forget the Past ~*~ Hope for the Future

Link me!


xx xx

What Did You Miss??

Andres1 - Monday, Jan. 25, 2010
Expect nothing, and you won't be disappointed. - Sunday, Jan. 17, 2010
How many chance's does God Give you? - Friday, Jan. 15, 2010
YOU KNOW I"M TALKING TO YOU. - Thursday, Nov. 05, 2009
- - Sunday, Nov. 01, 2009

The WeatherPixie

Powered by TagBoard Message Board
Name

URL or Email

Messages(smilies)


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

since May 5, 2003 12:08pm